Deactivating Your Account



James profile photo
Posted by James
Created 2018-08-12T16:23:20+00:00


If you'd like to take a little break from the platform, but don't want to lose your messages, profile or other information, then you can deactivate your profile.

This hides all of your information from other members on the platform. When you're ready to come back, just sign in again and everything will reactivate!

This can be done by going to Home > Settings > Deactivate > Deactivate Account

Join AdultFolio for Free! Log in


By using AdultFolio services you agree to our Cookie Use. We and our partners operate globally and use cookies for analytics, personalisation, and ads