Deleting Your Account



James profile photo
Posted by James
Created 2018-08-12T16:19:44+00:00


If you wish to leave the platform, you can do so by going to Home > Settings > Deactivate > Permanently Delete Account

Before you delete your account, please ensure you've deleted all your media and unsubscribed from any subscription you have set up.

Once you've deleted your account, it will be deleted instantly - and this is irreversible! 

Join AdultFolio for Free! Log in


By using AdultFolio services you agree to our Cookie Use. We and our partners operate globally and use cookies for analytics, personalisation, and ads